Zozo Championship Statistics

  • First Held: 2019
  • Location: Inzai, Chiba Prefecture, Japan
  • Course: Narashino Country Club
  • Tour: Japan Golf Tour, PGA Tour
  • Month Played: October
  • Prize Fund: US $11,000,000
  • Par: 70
  • Last Winner: Collin Morikawa (USA)

Zozo Championship All Winner

YearWinnerScoreTo ParMargin of VictoryRunner(s)-Up
2023Collin Morikawa26614 Under Par6 StrokesEric Cole, Beau Hossler
2022Keegan Bradley26515 Under Par1 StrokeRickie Fowler, Andrew Putnam
2021Hideki Matsuyama26515 Under Par5 StrokesBrendan Steele, Cameron Tringale
2020Patrick Cantlay26523 Under Par1 StrokeJon Rahm, Justin Thomas
2019Tiger Woods26119 Under Par3 StrokesHideki Matsuyama

There has never been a repeat winner of the Zozo Championship, in-fact only Hideki Matsuyama has finished in the top two more than once, Tiger Woods has the record score with 261 back in 2019. 4 out of 5 winners have come from the USA with Hideki Matsuyama winning in 2021.

Take Time to Think | | 18+

We're sorry!

Unfortunately, BetUK isn't available in your country.